top of page

Board of Directors

Libby Rocco, President

Katherine Morrison, Vice President

Kent Jeter, Treasurer

Kim Shrum, Secretary

Norma Barb

Jerry Copp

Alesia Foltz

Fabiana French

Rick Kessler

Mary Jane Koch

Heather Liller

Diane Pence

A heartfelt “thank you” goes to the wonderful volunteers who serve on the Board of Directors of

Family Promise of Shenandoah County!

bottom of page